Broome County Law Enforcement Academy

Central New York Police Academy

Chautauqua County Police Academy

David Sullivan/St. Lawrence Law Enforcement Academy

Dutchess County Police Academy

Elmira Regional Public Safety Training Center

Erie County Law Enforcement Training Academy

Finger Lakes Law Enforcement Academy

Frank Fort Police Department

Little Falls Police Department

Mohawk Valley Police Academy

Monroe County Public Safety Training Center

Nassau County Police Academy

Niagara County Law Enforcement Academy

NYC Department Environmental Protection Police Academy

NYS Department Environmental Conservation Police Academy

NYS Parks & Recreation

Onondaga County Sheriff's Office

Otsego County Law Enforcement Academy

Plattsburgh Police Academy

Police Chief's Association of Orange County

Rockland County Police & Fire Academy

Rural Police Training Academy

St. Lawrence Law Enforcement Academy (Canton)

Southern Tier Law Enforcement Academy

Suffolk County Police Academy

Syracuse Police Academy

Ulster County Law Enforcement Group

Watertown Police Department

Westchester Police Academy

Whitehall Police Department
Zone 5 Law Enforcement Academy
Zone 14 Law Enforcement Academy