Third Department Committee Members

TOP Third Department Committee Members

New York State Judicial Screening Committees
State Capitol
Room 239
Albany, New York 12224
(518) 474-1289 



Henry M. Greenberg, Chair           
Partner, Greenberg Traurig LLP
Eli Basch
Founding Partner, Basch & Keegan
Hermes Fernandez
Bond, Schoeneck & King, PLLC
Michael J. Hutter, Jr.
Special Counsel, Powers & Santola LLP
Ross D. Levi
Vice President of Marketing Initiatives, Empire State Development
Kathryn Grant Madigan     
Partner, Levene Gouldin & Thompson, LLP
Theresa B. Marangas         
Counsel, Rivera Carey, PLLC
Dennis McCabe
Retired Assistant Attorney General, New York Department of Law
Norma G. Meacham
Partner, Whiteman Osterman & Hanna LLP
Richard J. Miller, Jr.
Managing Partner, Morris & McVeigh LLP
Lisa Ghartey Ogundimu
Assistant Commissioner, Child Welfare and Community Services,
New York State Office of Children and Family Services
Hon. George A. Yanthis
Ret. Magistrate Judge, U.S. District Court-SDNY